PART IIIYour equipment
CHAPTER 8
Removing equipment
The trash icon on the card removes the equipment from your list. The effect depends on your role:
| If you are... | What happens |
|---|---|
| Owner | You stop being the owner: the equipment leaves your list, your notification preferences are erased and it is left without an owner — ready to be linked by another account (or yours, again) |
| Guest (shared with you) | The equipment simply leaves your list. Nothing changes for the owner |